Overtime EP [DRVMS001]

by A Thousand Details



Supported by:
Dave Clarke, DVS1, Inigo Kennedy, Perc, Marco Bailey, Slam, Richie Hawtin, Alderaan, Pfirter, Exium, Dj T.A.G., Patrick DSP, Nöle, Joaquin Ruiz, Eve Schwarz, David Meiser, Beat Movement, Datura Dilema, Kløne, Farceb, Krenzlin, Greenbeam & Leon, Ilario Alicante, Liss C, Rommek

Overtime EP feels like the start of an anticipated journey. With hardly any breaks, the 4 tracks are dense, with dark atmospheres reigned by drones and tribal elements creating an adventurous sonic world befit for the most sombre dance floors. Overtime EP offers an assorted pallet of dark greys perfect for DJs treading the darker corners of techno.


released April 12, 2017

All tracks written and produced by Gustavo Lima

Distribution: Envelope Structure
DRVMS001 is supported by Hate Lab
DRVMS LTD. Label, 2017



all rights reserved


DRVMS LTD. Warsaw, Poland

DRVMS LTD. is Polish independent electronic music label established in 2017, which wants to provide more posibilities to explore genre such as techno is.You will be able to find in our spectrum, sounds from raw and distorted textures to dark and hypnotic atmospheres.
DRVMS LTD. Supports fresh and talented artists and is also space for experienced producers as well.
... more

contact / help

Contact DRVMS LTD.

Streaming and
Download help